Styrelsen

Ordförande

Johanna Nilsson 070/563 98 66
sjm.nilsson@gmail.com 

 

Ledamöter

Sara Eklund 070/453 00 75

sareku-3@student.ltu.se

 

Jakob Johansson 0730/56 18 17
jacke2004@hotmail.com 
 
 
Cecilia Sandström 070/620 19 01
cam.sandstrom@gmail.com
 

Kristoffer Nordekvist 070/389 30 08

knordekvist@hotmail.com

 

Sanna Andersson

sanna.g.andersson@gmail.com

 

Suppleanter

Ellinor Bomark
ellinor.bomark@gmail.com
 
Marika Lovén
angel97.marre@hotmail.com

 

Revisorer

Gunilla Ripa 070/298 64 10
gunilla.ripa@hotmail.com
 
Dieke Sörlin 070/965 12 56
dieke.sorlin@gmail.com

Revisorssuppleanter

Simon Jonsson 070-22 23 681 
simon.jonsson6@gmail.com
 
Mats Eliasson 070-513 02 93
eliasson.mats@gmail.com

Valberedning

Kjell-Arne Johansson Sammankallande 0920-226 698 (0920-453 501), 070 – 591 35 01
kjella.johansson@telia.com
 
Annelie Hedström 0920-52 30 90 (0920-490 329)
annelie.hedstrom@lulemail.ne
 
Mats Williamson 070/272 84 69
mats.williamson@naturskyddsforeningen.se