Vill du kontakta oss?

Fyll  i formuläret nedan.
Du kan också kontakta någon i styrelsen direkt, se uppgifterna nedan.

 

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Johanna Nilsson
070 – 563 98 66
sjm.nilsson@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Sara Eklund
076 – 147 66 76
eklund.saramaria@gmail.com

Jakon Johansson
073 – 56 18 17
jacke2004@hotmail.com

Cecilia Sandström
070 – 620 19 01
cam.sandstrom@gmail.com

Kristoffer Nordekvist
070 – 389 30 08
knordekvist@hotmail.com

Sanna Andersson
sanna.g.andersson@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Ellinor Bomark
ellinor.bomark@gmail.com

Marika Lovén
angel97.marre@hotmail.com

Revisorer

Gunilla Ripa
070 – 298 64 10
gunilla.ripa@hotmail.com

Dieke Sörlin
070 – 965 12 56
dieke.sorlin@gmail.com

Revisorssuppleanter

Simon Jonsson
070 – 222 36 81
simon.jonsson@gmail.com

Mats Eliasson
070 – 513 02 93
eliasson.mats@gmail.com

Valberedning

Kjell-Arne Johansson (sammankallande)
070 – 591 35 01, 0920 – 226 698
kjella.johansson@telia.com

Annelie Hedström
0920 – 523 090, 0920 – 490 329
annelie.hedstrom@lulemail.ne 

Mats Williamson
070 – 272 84 6
mats.williamson@naturskyddsforeningen.se