Vill du kontakta oss?

Fyll  i formuläret nedan.
Du kan också kontakta någon i styrelsen direkt, se uppgifterna nedan.

 

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Stefan Marklund
070 – 586 22 32
stefan.marklund@ltu.se

Ledamöter

Sara Eklund
076 – 147 66 76
eklund.saramaria@gmail.com

Jakob Johansson
073 – 56 18 17
jacke2004@hotmail.com

Anders Rydeker
079-335 36 59
anders.rydeker@gmail.com

Petter Esberg
070-694 71 37
petter.esberg@hotmail.se

Marika Lovén
angel97.marre@hotmail.com

Suppleanter

Johanna Nilsson
070 – 563 98 66
sjm.nilsson@gmail.com

Marie

Revisorer

Gunilla Ripa
070 – 298 64 10
gunilla.ripa@hotmail.com

Dieke Sörlin
070 – 965 12 56
dieke.sorlin@gmail.com

Revisorssuppleanter

Simon Jonsson
070 – 222 36 81
simon.jonsson@gmail.com

Mats Eliasson
070 – 513 02 93
eliasson.mats@gmail.com

Valberedning

Kjell-Arne Johansson (sammankallande)
070 – 591 35 01, 0920 – 226 698
kjella.johansson@telia.com

Annelie Hedström
0920 – 523 090, 0920 – 490 329
annelie.hedstrom@lulemail.ne